+1 (800) 560-1768 – 寻求庇护热线

多语种移民专家竭诚期待您的来电

Asylum in USA在美国避难Asile aux Etats-UnisУбежище в СШАAsilo Politico EUAAsilo Político En Estados UnidosПритулок в США

寻求美国庇护

如果您有兴趣寻求美国庇护,最佳方案第一步是联系茱莉亚·格林伯格主持的Zontlaw律师事务所。美国庇护法律非常复杂,最好是寻求一名资深庇护律师帮助您处理申请事宜。

如果您有兴趣寻求美国庇护,以下是需要考虑的事项。

在美国境内寻求庇护

首先,庇护寻求人必须身在美国(或者尝试进入美国)才能申请庇护。如果您在美国境外,可以向美国国务院或联合国难民署申请难民身份。

其次,庇护寻求人必须在上次入境美国后一年以内递交庇护申请。但两类情况可以例外——当境遇(指庇护申请人个人境遇、或其国家境况)发生变化,或者特殊情况下个人无法在一年以内递交庇护申请。美国政府严格执行一年申请限期,很少豁免这一限期规定。所以如果您入境美国不到一年,不要指望可以例外,在一年限期内尽快递交申请。

第三,考虑申请庇护的资格要求。想要在美国获得庇护身份,个人必须有充分理由担心自己会基于种族、民族、宗教信仰、政治观点,或身处某一社会群体而将要遭受迫害。社会群体是拥有社会显见性、不可改变的共同特质的一群人,比如少数族裔、部落成员、家暴受害女性、同性恋双性恋或跨性别人士等。

如果庇护申请人能证实自己曾经基于种族、民族、宗教信仰、政治观点,或身处某一社会群体而遭受过迫害,便可获得庇护身份,除非美国政府能够证明当事人可以在本国国内其他地方找到安全栖身之处,或者该国国情已经大有改善而变得安全。

如果申请人获得庇护,其配偶和年幼子女也可以获得庇护身份。受庇护人可以永远生活在美国并在这里工作,在庇护批准一年后可以申请绿卡。

寻求庇护?欢迎致电免费垂询

美国政治庇护(Political Asylum USA)在美国庇护法律方面经验丰富,我们曾经帮助世界各地逃脱迫害的人士在美国获得庇护。我们的律师、翻译和工作人员将与您个别交流,将您获得庇护身份的成功机率最大化。我们懂得庇护申请过程有多艰难和煎熬,申请过程的每一步,我们都将与您相伴。

如果您希望逃脱本国政治或宗教迫害,美国热忱欢迎您。拨打免费咨询电话,顶级纽约庇护律师将伴您左右:+1 (800) 560-1768。

Amare (Dallas)

案子做得好棒,我花出去的每一分钱都值了。强烈推荐。

Jeremy (New York)

超值的服务!律师楼帮我把申请一步一步做得有条不紊,他们办事非常有效率,所以法官毫不犹豫就批准了我的庇护申请!

Pavel A. Russia

我强烈推荐政治庇护美国咨询服务!我作为一个受迫害的个人的权利非常有用。

Rashid, UAE

就我非常复杂的腐败案件而言,政治庇护美国向我解释了我的选择。他们甚至把我介绍给了一位杰出的律师!

免费咨询

提交以下表格,严格保密

Scroll to top

Seeking Asylum in USA

If you are interested in seeking asylum in US, the best first step would be to contact Bukh & Associates, PLLC.  US asylum law is very complex, and the best way to go about it is to have an experienced asylum attorney working with you every step of the way.

If you are interested in seeking asylum in the USA, there are some things to consider.

Asylum Seekers in the US

First, an asylum seeker must be in the United States (or trying to enter the United States) in order to apply for asylum.  If you are outside the United States, you can apply to be a refugee with the U.S. Department of State or the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees.

Second, an asylum seeker must apply for asylum within one year of the last entry in the United States.  There are a two exceptions – changed circumstances (in the individual asylum seeker’s situation or the home country’s situation) or extraordinary circumstances that prevent someone from filing within one year.  This rule is enforced strictly, and exceptions are handed out rarely, so if you have been in the United States less than a year, do not count on getting an exception; file before one year is up.

Third, consider the requirements for asylum.  In order to claim asylum in the US, a person must have a reasonable fear of future persecution on account of one’s race, religion, national origin, political opinion, or membership in a social group.  A social group is a group of people that is socially visible with a common, immutable trait.  A few examples of social groups are ethnic or tribal groups, women who suffer from domestic violence, or lesbian, gay, bisexual, or transgender individuals.

If an asylum seeker can prove that he or she suffered persecution in the past on account of his or her race, religion, national origin, political opinion, or membership in a social group, then asylum will be granted unless the government can prove that either there is another place in the country that is safe or that the situation in the country has changed enough that it is now safe.

If a person is granted asylum, then the asylum seeker’s spouse and young children will also be granted asylum.  An asylee can live and work in the United States for life, and apply for a Green Card one year later.

Seek Asylum? Call us for a free consultation

At New York Human Rights Committee, we are highly experienced in US asylum law.  We have helped people from all over the world fleeing persecution to gain asylum in the US. Our attorneys, translators and support staff will work with you individually to give you the best chance of success possible.  We know how difficult and heart wrenching the asylum process can be, and we will be with you every step of the way.

If you need to escape political or religious persecution in your country, the USA can welcome you. Having a top New York Asylum Attorney on your side will help. Call the New York Human Rights Committee toll free at +1 (800) 560-1768 today.