+1 (800) 560-1768 – 寻求庇护热线

多语种移民专家竭诚期待您的来电

Asylum in USA在美国避难Asile aux Etats-UnisУбежище в СШАAsilo Politico EUAAsilo Político En Estados UnidosПритулок в США

如何移民美国

非公民个人可以有很多途径来到美国,临时或永久性地居留。如果您有兴趣来到美国,请联系有经验的移民律师

临时签证

以下是几类美国临时签证。这些签证持有人在入境美国时必须有意向在签证失效前离境,但还可以在未来计划改变时申请其他的临时或永久签证。

(B-1)商务/(B-2)旅游签证——B签证是短期商务或旅游签证。商务活动可包括培训或商务谈判;但不能从事经营或打工等在美国境内赚钱的活动。B-2签证对观光、探亲和就医者发放。

(F-1)学生签证——您必须被一所美国大学录取并注册入学,且必须能够支付学杂费。在学期间F-1签证一直有效。毕业以后您可以在美国工作12个月,如果您获得科学、技术、工程、数学类专业的学位,可以在美国工作29个月。

(H-1B)熟练工人签证——拥有四年大学学士学位(或同等学历)者,可以由雇主支持申请H-1B签证。每年H-1B签证有85000个配额,但也有一些情况不受配额限制。H-1B签证三年为期,还可以申请再延期三年。

(E-2)条约投资者签证——与美国缔结《通商航海条约》国家的公民,如果在美国进行合格的商业投资,便可以申请这种临时签证。不像EB-5签证,它没有最低投资额要求,只要申请人的投资额足以让生意合理运转即可。E-2签证有效期两年,可以无限续签。

永久签证

申请永久签证是美国公民及永久居民的某些亲属、拥有某些职业技能者、以及庇护寻求人和难民的选择。

美国公民的配偶、父母和未婚未成年子女申请绿卡不受配额限制。绿卡持有人的配偶和小孩,美国公民的成年子女、兄弟姐妹申请绿卡需要等待配额排期。

拥有大学学位、高级技能,或得到工作机会者,可申请职业移民签证从而得到绿卡。职业移民绿卡申请难度和排期依申请人技能和专业水平高低不同而有所不同。

投资100万元(一些地区是50万元)并创造十个美国就业机会者可以申请EB-5投资移民绿卡。

难民受庇护人获准可以在美国永久居留,在获得难民或庇护身份一年后可以申请绿卡。

欢迎来电 免费垂询

美国政治庇护(Political Asylum USA)与许多顶级美国移民律师合作。我们曾帮助来自世界各地的人士获得美国永久居留身份。我们的律师、翻译和工作人员将一对一帮您完成移民申请所有步骤,助您顺利移民美国。

您是否一直梦想着过上远离冲突、动乱和镇压的安宁生活?您可以在美国寻求庇护,让我们的庇护律师助您实现梦想:+1 (800) 560-1768。

Amare (Dallas)

案子做得好棒,我花出去的每一分钱都值了。强烈推荐。

Jeremy (New York)

超值的服务!律师楼帮我把申请一步一步做得有条不紊,他们办事非常有效率,所以法官毫不犹豫就批准了我的庇护申请!

Pavel A. Russia

我强烈推荐政治庇护美国咨询服务!我作为一个受迫害的个人的权利非常有用。

Rashid, UAE

就我非常复杂的腐败案件而言,政治庇护美国向我解释了我的选择。他们甚至把我介绍给了一位杰出的律师!

免费咨询

提交以下表格,严格保密

Scroll to top

How to Immigrate to USA

There are many ways a noncitizen can come to America, both temporarily and permanently.  If you are interested in coming to America, contact an experienced immigration attorney.

Temporary Options

The following are ways to visit the United States temporarily.  For these visas, you must enter the United States with the intention of leaving when your visa expires, but you can obtain another temporary or permanent visa in the future if your plans change.

Visitor for Business (B-1) or Pleasure (B-2) – a B visa is for a short term visit for business or pleasure.  Business activities can include training or negotiating a deal; as long as no work is being done that is paid from the U.S.  A B-2 visa is available for tourists, people visiting family, and people seeking medical treatment.

Student Visa (F-1) – you must be accepted and enrolled in an American university and be able to pay for your education.  The visa lasts as long as you are in school.  If you graduate, you can work for 12 months in the United States afterwards, 29 if your degree is in science, technology, engineering or math.

Skilled work permit (H-1B) – A person with a 4 year college degree (or an equivalent experience level) can be sponsored by an employer for an H-1B visa.  There is a limit of 85,000 H-1B visas per year, although certain visas are exempt from the cap.  An H-1B visa lasts for 3 years with one possible extension of another 3 years.

Temporary Investment Visa (E-2) – Citizens from certain countries can get a temporary visa if they make a qualifying investment in an American business.  Unlike the EB-5 visa, there is no minimum investment, as long as the applicant invests enough money for the business to reasonably operate.  An E-2 visa is good for two years, with no limit of extensions.

Permanent Options

Permanent visa options are for certain family members of U.S. citizens and permanent residents, people with certain job skills, and asylees and refugees.

Spouses, parents, and young children of U.S. citizens can apply for Green Cards without a quota or backlog.  Spouses and children of Green Card holders, along with older children, brothers, and sisters of U.S. Citizens can apply for Green Cards, but there is a backlog.

People with college degrees or advanced skills and a job offer can apply for employment based Green Cards.  The difficulty and waiting times for employment based Green Cards depend on the level of skills and expertise of the worker.

People who invest $1 million ($500,000 in some areas) and create 10 U.S. jobs can apply for a Green Card under the EB-5 visa program.

Refugees and asylees are allowed to stay in the United States for life, and they are allowed to apply for a Green Card within one year.

Call us for a free consultation

New York Human Rights Committee work with many top rated US immigration lawyers.  We have helped people from all over the world gain permanent residence in the US. Our attorneys, translators and support staff will work with you individually to give you the best chance of success possible.

Have you always dreamed of living a peaceful life, away from upheaval, strife, and oppression? You can seek asylum in the United States by calling an experienced New York asylum attorney at the New York Human Rights Committee at: +1 (800) 560-1768.