+1 (800) 560-1768 – 寻求庇护热线

多语种移民专家竭诚期待您的来电

Asylum in USA在美国避难Asile aux Etats-UnisУбежище в СШАAsilo Politico EUAAsilo Político En Estados UnidosПритулок в США

西藏难民

西藏曾经是一个独立的国家,但现在是中国的一个半自治地区。许多西藏人、尤其是藏传佛教徒认为西藏应该成为一个独立国。美国承认中国对于西藏的统治权,但也尊重西藏人要求独立和其他人权的呼声。

中国政府对西藏地区的佛教活动施加了一些限制,因为政府认为这些宗教活动事实上是某种形式的政治抗议。中国政府将达赖喇嘛视作破坏稳定的力量,实际上,政府尝试控制前任活佛的转世灵童人选。

美国政府官员注意到中国政府”严加控制藏传佛教仪式和寺院机构;推行不利保护藏语的教育;对包括青少年、知识分子和文化领袖在内的藏民实施严密监控、任意拘留和强迫失踪;逐步加强新闻、媒体和通讯管控;并使用武力对待藏民以和平方式实践普世人权”。

例如,美国政府注意到中国政府在西藏各寺院推行“强制性的‘爱国主义教育’和‘法制教育’运动” ,并要求藏民声讨达赖喇嘛。中国政府严加控制藏民言论、结社和行动自由。中国政府声称这是为了维护社会稳定的一种努力,但许多西藏人认为这实际上是试图破坏他们独特的文化。

联系我们 讨论您的避难案例

每年将近有一千个西藏人逃离中国追求宗教和政治自由。如果您或您的亲属是西藏人,如果你们害怕遭受基于宗教、政治或其他原因的迫害,美国政治庇护(Political Asylum USA)的律师将有可能帮助您。请随时拨打我们的一周7天一天24小时免费电话:+1 (800) 560-1768。

Amare (Dallas)

案子做得好棒,我花出去的每一分钱都值了。强烈推荐。

Jeremy (New York)

超值的服务!律师楼帮我把申请一步一步做得有条不紊,他们办事非常有效率,所以法官毫不犹豫就批准了我的庇护申请!

Pavel A. Russia

我强烈推荐政治庇护美国咨询服务!我作为一个受迫害的个人的权利非常有用。

Rashid, UAE

就我非常复杂的腐败案件而言,政治庇护美国向我解释了我的选择。他们甚至把我介绍给了一位杰出的律师!

免费咨询

提交以下表格,严格保密

Scroll to top

Tibet Refugees

Tibet used to be a separate country, but is now a semiautonomous region in China.  Many people in Tibet, especially Tibetan Buddhists, believe Tibet should be its own independent country.  The United States recognizes China’s control over Tibet, but respects the rights of Tibetans to speak out for independence and other human rights.

The Chinese government has imposed several restrictions on practicing Buddhists in Tibet because the government feels that their religious practices are actually a form of political protest.  The Chinese government considers the Dalai Lama is considered a destabilizing force, and they actually try to control who is a reincarnation of past religious leaders.

U.S. government officials have noted that the Chinese government has imposed “severe government controls on Tibetan Buddhist religious practice and monastic institutions; education practices that undermine the preservation of Tibetan language; intensive surveillance, arbitrary detentions and disappearances of Tibetans, including youth and Tibetan intellectual and cultural leaders; escalating restrictions on news, media and communications; and the use of force against Tibetans seeking peacefully to exercise their universal human rights.”

For example, the U.S. government notes that Tibetans are subjected to “Compulsory ‘patriotic education’ and ‘legal education’ campaigns at monasteries” and Tibetans are required to denounce the Dalai Lama.  The Chinese government places strict control over speech, association, and movement of people in Tibet. The Chinese government claims it is part of an effort to promote social stability, but many Tibetans feels it is actually an attempt to  destroy their unique culture.

Contact us to talk about your asylum case

A little under one thousand Tibetans flee China every year for religious and political freedom.  If you or a relative is a Tibetan that fears persecution for religious, political, or other reasons, New York Human Rights Committee may be able to help you.  Call us at +1 (800) 560-1768 today.  We are available 24/7.